Internal Complaints Committee

Internal Complaints Committee


Chairperson       Ms. Shyma Vinod  

Members      1.  Dr. Amrita Bahl (from NGO)  

2.  Dr. Ahsan Ali  

3.  Ms. Tarveen Kaur

4.  Ms. Shalinder Kaur

5.  Ms. K.Y. Sudha 

Contact No. 011 - 26897972

Bloom Public School    


Audio On
You Are Visitor Number 3398515
"In all things it is better to hope than to despair. ~ Johann Wolfgang von Goethe "